Our Panel

Our Current Panel includes:

Diane Bowers, Chair

Janet Land, Vice Chair

Wendy Wells, Secretary

Joli Glover, Treasurer

Thank you to our generous donors:

The Ryan Fund

Daviess County Public Schools

Michael Horn Family Foundation

Daviess County Fiscal Court

and so many others!

For more information, contact: Diane Bowers / Phone: (270) 316-3612

email: imaginationlibraryofdc@gmail.com